map

haiti

Province II
of the Episcopal Church

The International
Atlantic Province

Officers of Province IIPerfater

Provincial Executive Coordinator
Canon C. H. (Chuck) Perfater (NJ)
exec@province2.org

Winter: 8 Aquetong Lane
West Trenton, NJ 08628
Phone & Fax: 609-538-1200
(C) 609-636-3019

Summer: 1007A Long Beach Blvd
North Beach, NJ 08008
Phone & Fax: 609-494-7944

Paul AmbosSecretary: Canon Paul M. Ambos, Esq. (NJ)
pambos@amboslaw.com

CarrollTreasurer: Canon Richard J. "Jerry" Carroll (Albany)

jcarroll@albanydiocese.org

Paxton Webmaster, Editor, InProv2
Ms. Jan Paxton (NJ)

webeditor@province2.org

 

Provenzano

President:The Right Reverend Lawrence C. Provenzano (LI) president@province2.org

Clerical Representative to Provincial Council: The Rev. Gloria E.E. Payne-Carter (WNY)
geepcar@hotmail.com

Bert JonesLay Representative to Provincial Council: Mr.Bert Jones (Nwk)
bjones9234@comcast.net

Bishop FranklinEpiscopal Representative to Provincial Council: The Right Reverend R. William Franklin (WNY)
rwfranklin@episcopalwny.org

Ballentine

Vice-President Rosalie S. Ballentine, Esq. (VI) vp@province2.org

Chancellor: Vacant

Noreen DuncanExecutive Council Lay Representative: Canon Noreen Duncan (NJ)
noreen.duncan@att.net

GandellExecutive Council Clergy Representative: The Rev. Dahn Gandell (Rochester)

clergyrep-ec@province2.org